68.3 F
Friday, May 20, 2022
HomeLocal NewsACTC announces Dean’s List

ACTC announces Dean’s List

ASHLAND, Ky. – Ashland Community and Technical College has named 241 students to the dean’s list for the fall 2020 semester. To be eligible for the dean’s list, a student must complete at least 12 semester credits (of 100 level courses or above) or more for the semester and earn at least a 3.5 GPA for the semester. The students are listed below by state, county and city of residence.

The Carter County students are listed below.

GRAYSON: Larisa Kay Blankenship, Marissa Bloemer, Tiffany J. Cartwright, Ashlei Michelle Felty, Skylar Brianne Felty, Kenneth Kole Fleming, Braden Kenneth Hicks, Stephen M. Horton, Chasity Elizabeth Hutchinson, Katelyn Marie Johnson, Jacob Hunter Leadingham, Cody Wayne McDavid, Stephanie Renee Pope and Nicholas Christian Strong

HITCHINS: Paul Banan Parker

OLIVE HILL: Angela M. Black, John Karl Wyatt Blevins, Brea Loraine Colley, Bruce Allen Conley II, Dalton Wayne Cundiff, Dawn Dean, Rodney Scott Evans, Charles Haskett, Quenna Kelsey, Sarah L. Lewis, Brooxie Lucas, Brittany L. Middleton, Christopher Harvey Middleton, Keasha Raeann Northern, Samuel Carl Rayburn, Hayden Smedley, Brody Kyle Sparks, Randy Allen Stevens and Caleb Wyatt Sturgill

RUSH: Heather Lorraine Davis, Shelby Morgan Grubb, Jazmen Marie Messmer, Jonathan Hamrick and Jarett Thomas



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
- Advertisment -spot_img
%d bloggers like this: