80.1 F
Saturday, September 30, 2023
HomeLocal NewsACTC names 188 to President’s list

ACTC names 188 to President’s list

ASHLAND – Ashland Community and Technical College has named 188 students to the President’s List for the fall 2020 semester. To be eligible for the president’s list, a student must earn a perfect 4.0 grade point average and successfully complete at least 12 KCTCS semester credits of course work numbered 100 or above (excluding any courses considered developmental and without withdrawing from a course)

The Carter County students are listed below.

GRAYSON: Derrick Michael Bradley, Zane Alden Burnett, Corissa Rae Callihan, Amy J. Conn, Rachel Lacy Cummings, Lillie Hannah Gallion, Patricia Faye Hall, Courtney Paige Johnston, Ryan Dikota Jones, Montana Kennedy, Carra-Janae Grace Layne, Megan Lynne Magruder, Alysha Nycole Mcwhorter, Mackenzie Kathryn Moore, Caitlin Beth Mulkey, Bailey Larae Newman, Kathryn Pennington, Jacob Wayne Rhoden, Aubrey Laurel Rice, Shane Dustin Salley, Rachel Violet Sidell, Scott Stanisky, Charles Richard Thomas, Mason Alexander Tomaselli, Ashley Danielle Walters and Garry L. Yates 

HITCHINS: Cody Logan

OLIVE HILL: Kelly Nicole Bond, William James Butler, Chayton Jarod Cooley, Dawson M. Craig, Milton Edward Henderson, David Randall Jessie, Angela Sara Jones, Caleb Dalton Kilgore, Hannah Grace Kiser, Cameron Blake Lewis, Joshua Lee Roark and Peter Schueler

RUSH: Patricia Binion, Nancy Leanna Godbey and Emily Elaine Wilburn

WILLARD: Hailey Nicole Sexton



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

%d bloggers like this: